Team A Wins SSL Phase I

Eighteen bowlers. Six teams of three. Five Saturday afternoons of close competition. League Phase I went to the wire, with Team A beating Team E in the crunch match and Team F (Toshi Kurosawa, Ippei Iwasaki and Makoto Honjo) sneaking into the runners-up spot by a single wood.

Congratulations to Team A!

League Phase I winners Team A: Motoko, Alex and Yuko
Magnanimous in defeat, Team E: Messrs. Itoh, Hiroko and Hans

Feel free to comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s